Weekly Online Study Groups

Weekly Online Study Groups

Monday & Tuesday Evenings, plus the first Wednesday each month…

You Are Not Alone! Join other aspirants from around the world as we work together in a friendly, guided group to deepen our self-understanding and realize our true purpose in life.

Online Study Groups

Each week Life of Learning hosts several online study group meetings via our Online Wisdom School, GuyFinleyNow.org. These hour-long meetings each feature a new weekly topic and spiritual exercise based on Guy’s ongoing classroom talks, and are moderated by longtime students of Guy Finley’s work.

You’ll be in a safe place to share your impressions and hear how others use these principles to make meaningful changes in their lives. Ask questions, or bring up any other personal inner-life concerns that may be on your mind.

Meetings are currently scheduled for:

Mondays at 4:30 PM Pacific Time (7:30 PM Eastern)

Tuesdays at 7:00 PM Pacific Time (10:00 PM Eastern)

First Wednesday of the month at 11:00 AM Pacific (2:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM GMT)

Not yet a member of the online school?

Click here to learn more about all of the GuyFinleyNow.org member features and benefits, and to sign up for a trial membership.

What others are saying about the Study Groups:

I just want to thank all of you who organize and facilitate these study groups. They are so rich and meaningful. I realize how fortunate I am to participate. – Rob

There is so much to learn and I am filled with gratitude for Life of Learning. So pleased that my current situation allows me to join the weekly online study group most weeks. Thank you all for the work you do. – Patty

This was my first time attending the Webinar. I can see how helpful they are… The exchanging of wisdom by the students is very valuable. – Terri

Very helpful. Just being in the same room (so to speak) with others going through the same inner challenges was great. Thank you again. – Dottie

The experience was very meaningful because there’s a tendency to feel that no one else is experiencing what I am. To hear people voice the things I’ve been pondering for years was an amazing experience because it reminded me that we all go through the same struggles. – Jhoselyn

I just wanted to thank everybody on the call for being so supportive. It was an amazing experience. There were parts of the call that I had tears in my eyes. For so long I really believed I was alone. Being able to be part of such a wonderful group, hearing others talk about similar experience and how they have grown, makes me feel safe. For the first time all I can say is THANK YOU! – Rebecca

I’m grateful for the insights expressed at the online study group. Thanks to everyone participating and thanks to Guy for his clarifications and his presence. It is appreciated! Obviously there is a true intention to be helpful and accessible! – Iven

Send this to a friend